Hello world!

This is my first post.  I have been on Facebook for a while sharing my passion for cooking with my friends.  Every nights dinner was posted with what my wife and I were having for dinner.  I love to cook using fresh ingredients.  A lot of the food I cook is Italian, but I do from time to time cook other recipes from other nationalities and  I do some wild game cooking.  My niece asked me why not start your own food blog and so here I am…at the beginning!

About Reggie's Food Blog

I lived in Europe for over 20 years and have a passion for cooking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Thanks Lisa

    I’ll start loading up the blog with some of my recipes.

    Love
    Uncle Reggie

Leave a Reply

